30 Day Film Challenge: Day 5 – A Film That Reminds You Of Someone: Toy Story 3 (2010)

My memory is faulty at best, but I’m confident I’ll always remember her and our first movie together!

Day 5 – A Film That Reminds You Of Someone

Toy Story 3 (2010, Lee Unkrich)

The story behind Toy Story 3 is simple, I went to see this movie at the theater on the very first date I took my soon to be wife on. It happened that both of us are big animation fans, love Pixar, and started talking around the time Toy Story 3 hit theaters. It was only natural that the two of us would go to see this film, and we hit it off. I haven’t seen the film since, I really want to though. but every time I think of Toy Story 3 I think of two things. I think of how much I love the movie and of the most important woman in my life. Life really doesn’t get any better than associating one of your favorite movies with the woman you are going to spend the rest of your life with.

Cheers,
Bill

One response to “30 Day Film Challenge: Day 5 – A Film That Reminds You Of Someone: Toy Story 3 (2010)

  1. Pingback: Podcast Review: The Killer Review Podcast | Bill's Movie Emporium

Leave a comment